OMG. I’m Back from Forever and Ever Land.

Hello DCDesignCoop fans and readers. I just realized that this blog had been on quite the vacation. It’s been well over a month and this girl is back in the saddle with her regular posts. I’d like to be able to say I was on a fantastic yacht traveling the clear blue waters of the world in far off and out of touch with technology locations. Well, no. That’s certainly not true. What is as close to the truth as one can get is that I have in fact been so darn connected with technology that my eyes are permanently stinging from looking at numerous emails, websites, clipping magazines, and peeling through presentations for wonderful new clients. I have very much in fact been SO BUSY with work, that I have found zero minutes to give attention to this blog. Which is a good thing for my own design business. So, I hope to remain as busy or even busier with creativity and happy homeowners. But I’ve caught my breath and have carved out some time this week to share with you the awesome content that gets some heavy searches each day.

Stay tuned. Stay cool. Stay busy. xo

 

0 Responses to “OMG. I’m Back from Forever and Ever Land.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Just a Thought.

"A person should design the way he makes a living, around how he wishes to make a life" — Charlie Byrd

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,957 other followers

Need professional decorating help? Click on the MBD icon below.

Megan Blake Design
Facebook
Twitter

My Tweets.


