Write it Down…

Thank you to my Facebook friend Sophie Dahy for sharing with her FB community  a blog post from Heather Clawson of Habitually Chic on Henriette Anne Klauser’s book Write it Down, Make it Happen: Knowing What You Want and Getting It. {pant pant, hff, pff}. I wish I asked for this from my Elfster holiday exchange group this Christmas. It’s a rule I really need to live by. I tend to write a lot down and take lots of notes, but it seems to be jotted in more than one place – the back of a napkin, my iPhone notes, one of my plenty of notebooks, the back of my mind. Now, if I could stick with one central place, I might stick to my plans. I think I’ll be giving Henriette some credit once I dig through this self-help book for the über busy. Now if I could only find my keys.

From her website:

When you care enough to write down your goals, stand back. Wonderful things are about to happen. Write It Down, Make It Happen combines practical tips with inspiring stories from a man who wanted to be an opera singer, to a woman searching for a nursing home for her mom who had Alzheimer’s.

write it down, make it happen

0 Responses to “Write it Down…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Just a Thought.

"A person should design the way he makes a living, around how he wishes to make a life" — Charlie Byrd

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,957 other followers

Need professional decorating help? Click on the MBD icon below.

Megan Blake Design
Facebook
Twitter

My Tweets.


